Parish Community Leadership

Our Parish Community Leadership committee meets bi-monthly on the second Thursday. The Parish Community leaders are listed below.

Our Pastorate Advisory Council (PAC) serves as an advisory board to the pastor and help plan the future mission of the pastorate.

Pastorate Advisory Council (PAC) Roster – January 1, 2024

NameEmailTerm
Breland, Mary Annm-breland@comcast.net2025
Chaves, Sara (Vice Chair)sarakcampos@gmail.com2026
DeFusco, Mattmatthew.defusco@archbalt.orgN/A
Fitzsimmons, Bobbob.fitzsimmons@stjohn-frederick.orgN/A
Fuentes, Javierjavier.fuentes@archbalt.orgN/A
Hines, Danielledanielles.sociallist@gmail.com2026
Jones, Mikemjones@midatlanticflight.com2025
Liotta, Philipphilip@liottabiz.com2027
Michur, Nicolenmichur@email.msmary.edu2027
Munoz, Priscillacpmunoz26@gmail.com2027
Nathan, Dougdugpeg@comcast.netN/A
Nuce, Andyandy.nuce@gmail.com2027
Owens, Janejowens313@aol.com2025
Reddington, Annalynneannalynnek@gmail.com2027
Rogers, Tomtrmmv77@gmail.com2027
Sohm, Alexanderawsohm@msn.com2027
Spessard, Amyamy.spessard@stjohn-frederiick.orgN/A
Voorhis, Mark (Chair)mvoorhis@aol.com2025
Wikins, Sarasaralwilkins@hotmail.com2027
Willaimson, John (Pastor)jwilliamson@archbalt.orgN/A

Upcoming Meetings

(scheduled bi-monthly on second Thursday)

  • Thursday March 14, 2024 from 7-9 pm at St. Joseph on Carrollton Manor
  • Thursday May 16, 2024 from 7-9 pm at St. John the Evangelist

Minutes

Minutes will be added after every meeting.

January 2024

September 2023

January 2023

Corporators

Gino Lombardi – bluesguy57@yahoo.com
Judy McMahon – jamcmahon1@aol.com

Finance Team Members

Vince Catania – vince.catania@gmail.com

Mike McCoy – macsean2004@comcast.net

Carol Collins – carolcollins411@hotmail.com

Fred Genau – fgenaujr@gmail.com

Ryan Becker – becrya70@aol.com