Clergy and Staff

To contact our clergy or staff please email using the information below or call 301.663.0907.

Pastor
Rev. John Williamson
jwilliamson@archbalt.org
Associate Pastor
Fr. Javier Fuentes
javier.fuentes@archbalt.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Matthew DeFusco
matthew.defusco@archbalt.org
Seminarian
Seminarian Stephen Kirby
Permanent Deacon
Mr Karl Noah
karl.noah@archbalt.org
Permanent Deacon
Roger Carrier
roger.carrier@archbalt.org
Liz Parrotte
Senior Executive Associate
Liz Parrotte
lparrotte@sjcmmd.org
Permanent Deacon
Mr Skip Manley
skip.manley6@gmail.com
Permanent Deacon
Mr Mike Currens
mc159u@comcast.net
Permanent Deacon
Mr Doug Nathan
dugpeg@comcast.net
Executive Director of Operations
Bob Fitzsimmons
bob.fitzsimmons@stjohn-frederick.org
Amy Spessard
Executive Director of Formation and Accompaniment
Amy Spessard
amy.spessard@stjohn-frederick.org
Megan McQuin
Coordinator of Youth ministry
Megan McQuinn
megan.mcquin@stjohn-frederick.org
Administrative Assistant
Sandy Wilks
office@sjcmmd.org
Jennifer Irons
Choir Director
Jennifer Irons
music@sjcmmd.org

William Powell
Organist
Dr. William D. Powell III
music@sjcmmd.org

Cathy Todt
Account/Finance Manager
Cathy Todt
finance@sjcmmd.org